Digital advertising was scaled from $3k per month to $15k per month with consistent results.
Campaign results for one month:
The conversions above are the number of people that requested a consultation through a form and we tracked additional leads our phone call tracking “call source”.
Month of October:
Ad Spend= $7806
Appt. Requests: 96
Phone Calls Leads: 75
Avg. cost per lead: $45
Close Rate: 45%
Avg. Customer Value: $675
Estimated ROI= $115,425
RETURN ON INVESTMENT: 1468%
The approach we took was first to research the top searches related to their business in their area. Next we analyzed the current rankings and what their competitors were doing. We then worked on writing optimized title tags, meta descriptions and copy of every page of the website with a focused keyword strategy.
Phase 2 was to approach how to rank for various categories. We developed a targeted blogger outreach program that was aimed at increasing the website’s backlinks and online conversations about their brand. Using an effective backlink strategy and tactics builds the overall trust and authority signals of your website has on the web and helps your content to rank easier.
Keyword: Medical Spa Denver